www.facebook.com/need.tarrant

CONTACT



North East Emergency Distribution (NEED)

 Board of Directors

 Del Meade – United Memorial Christian -
President
president@need-tarrant.com

John Bobo – Shady Oaks Baptist Church -
Vice President, Need East
john@need-tarrant.com

Carol Malcom - Davis Memorial United Methodist -
Vice President, Need West
carol@need-tarrant.com

Walker Westerlage - Saint Paul Presbyterian Church -
Vice President, Twice Blessed Shop
walker@need-tarrant.com

Diane Richardson - Davis Memorial United Methodist -
Secretary
diane@need-tarrant.com

Harvey Urban - Birdville Baptist Church -
harvey@need-tarrant.com

Ken Laursen - Calvary Lutheran -
ken@need-tarrant.com

Dennis Emerson – Saint Michael Catholic Church -
dennis@need-tarrant.com

Charles Orean – Saint Michael Catholic Church -
charles@need-tarrant.com

Richard Adams - Shady Oaks Baptist Church -
richard@need-tarrant.com

Phillip Heinze - Calvary Lutheran -
phillip@need-tarrant.com

Other
To reach the Twice Blessed Resale Shop:
twiceblessed@need-tarrant.com

To request a donation receipt:
Robert Sarpalius - Colleyville First Baptist Church
Treasurer
treasurer@need-tarrant.com

To submit news for newsletter, Facebook or website:
Linda Akinseditor@need-tarrant.com

To submit a fundraising idea:
Walker Westerlage - walker@need-tarrant.com

To volunteer at NEED East:
John Bobo - john@need-tarrant.com

To volunteer at NEED West:
Carol Malcom - carol@need-tarrant.com

For help, complaints, suggestions and other issues:
CLICK HERE